Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0
Best 373 Colleges, 2011 Edition

Best 373 Colleges, 2011 Edition - 10 edition

Best 373 Colleges, 2011 Edition (ISBN10: 0375429875; ISBN13: 9780375429873)
ISBN13: 978-0375429873
ISBN10: 0375429875
Edition/Copyright: 10
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Princeton Selling Group
Published: 08/03/2010
International: No

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Marketplace Sellers for Best 373 Colleges, 2011 Edition
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping.
More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (35)  |  New (2)  |  Very Good (7)  |  Good (15)  |  Acceptable (11)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
OwlsBooks-TRM
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.42
Giving great service since 2004: Buy from the Best! 4,000,000 items shipped to delighted customers. We have 1,000,000 unique items ready to ship! Find your Great Buy today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
HippoBooks-DB
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.5
Our feedback rating says it all: Five star service and fast delivery! We have shipped four million items to happy customers, and have one MILLION unique items ready to ship today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
OwlsBooks-TRM
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.42
Giving great service since 2004: Buy from the Best! 4,000,000 items shipped to delighted customers. We have 1,000,000 unique items ready to ship! Find your Great Buy today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Last Page Books-Dallas
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.52
2010 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HippoBooks-DB
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.5
Our feedback rating says it all: Five star service and fast delivery! We have shipped four million items to happy customers, and have one MILLION unique items ready to ship today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Wonder Book
Frederick, MD
Seller Rating: 4.64
Princeton Review, 08/03/2010, Paperback, Good condition. 2011 edition.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
HawkingBooks
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Seller Rating: 4.49
0375429875 Repaired with book tape. Has tearing. Meets the acceptable condition guidelines. Has wear. Five star seller - Ships Quickly - Buy with confidence!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
HawkingBooks
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Seller Rating: 4.49
0375429875 Very Good Condition. Five star seller - Ships Quickly - Buy with confidence!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
BookHolders MD
College Park, MD
Seller Rating: 4.66
Reprint Good [ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ] [ Edition: Reprint ] Publisher: Princeton Review Pub Date: 8/3/2010 Binding: Paperback Pages: 848.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
BookHolders MD
College Park, MD
Seller Rating: 4.66
Reprint Fair [ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ] [ Edition: Reprint ] [ Water Damage: SLIGHT doesn't affect use ] Publisher: Princeton Review Pub Date: 8/3/2010 Binding: Paperback Pages: 848.
Page:   1     2     3     4     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close