Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account

Collected Poems of Octavio Paz, 1957-1987 - 91 edition

Collected Poems of Octavio Paz, 1957-1987 (ISBN10: 0811211738; ISBN13: 9780811211734)
ISBN13: 978-0811211734
ISBN10: 0811211738

This edition has also been released as:
ISBN13: 978-0811210379
ISBN10: 0811210375

This landmarked bilingual edition gathers all the poetry the 1990 Nobel Laureate has published in book form since 1957, the year his long poem ''Sunstone''--her translated anew--made its first appearance. Included are the complete texts of ''Days and Occasions'', ''Solo for Two Voices'', ''A Drift of Shadows'', ''East Slope'', ''Toward the Beginning'', and more; plus Paz's most recent collection, A Tree Within.

Edition/Copyright: 91
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: New Directions Publishing Corporation
Year Published: 1991
International: No

List Price: $29.95
Used $7.57
Save $22.38 (75%)
  • FREE shipping over $25
  • In stock
  • 30-day returns
Order this book in the next 6 hours and 21 minutes and it ships by Noon CT today!
New  Currently Sold Out