Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

Don't Let Me Go -

by Susan Lewis

Don`t Let Me Go (ISBN10: 034554773X; ISBN13: 9780345547736)
ISBN13: 978-0345547736
ISBN10: 034554773X

Summary: In this follow-up to the riveting international bestseller No Child of Mine, author Susan Lewis delivers an emotionally complex novel—perfect for readers of Jodi Picoult—of reinvention, reconnection, and the deepest love that can bind two people together.Charlotte Nicholls can hardly believe it, but it seems she’s landed in paradise. Living in a cottage in a shady cove on the beautiful Bay of Islands, surrounded by the splendor of New Zealand, Charlotte revels in her new life. She and her ...show morenearly four-year-old daughter, Chloe, have started over, with the help of Charlotte’s birth mother, Anna, who has recently reentered Charlotte’s life after a twenty-six-year absence. Little Chloe is thriving in her new home, and despite lingering effects from a terrible trauma Chloe has suffered, Charlotte is hopeful that love will pull her through. And though their relationship is tentative, Charlotte and Anna are slowly rebuilding their trust after nearly a lifetime apart.   But the horrors of the past—both recent and long buried—are never far from Charlotte’s mind. And then their idyll is suddenly shattered, as a series of events is set in motion that Charlotte can neither control nor comprehend. It will take all of Charlotte’s strength to keep her little family together, in the face of a world that will do everything it can to tear them apart.Praise for Don’t Let Me Go  “An emotionally complex novel.”—USA Today“Unputdownable . . . a compelling blend of family dynamics, courtroom drama, and love story.”—Booklist“You know you’re in the hands of a master storyteller when you can’t bear the tension. Susan Lewis drops you into a nightmare where the best interests of a child collide with the law designed to protect her. The endearing little girl at the center of this poignant and gripping tale, as well as the brave protagonist, will win your heart.”—Diane Chamberlain, internationally bestselling author of The Secret Life of CeeCee Wilkes“A gripping tale that pulls you in from the first chapter to the end, Don’t Let Me Go is a read that will remind you just how precious children are.”—Romance Reviews TodayLook for special features inside. Join the Random House Reader’s Circle for author chats and more. ...show less

Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Published: 07/02/2013
International: No



List Price: $15.00
Used  Currently Sold Out
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 08/01/2014
Rental
Save $5.01 (33%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

More prices and sellers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for Don't Let Me Go
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (42)  |  New (16)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (4)  |  Good (18)  |  Acceptable (2)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$13.14
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Better World Books
Mishawaka, IN
Seller Rating: 4.63
Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Yankee Clipper Books
Windsor, CT
Seller Rating: 4.56
Book shows a small amount of wear to cover and binding. Some pages show signs of use.Sail the Seas of Value
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Yankee Clipper Books
Windsor, CT
Seller Rating: 4.56
Very good condition book with only light signs of previous use.Sail the Seas of Value
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Books Squared
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book selection as BIG as Texas.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
GreatBuyBooks-WA
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.55
Buy from the best: 4,000,000 items shipped to delighted customers. We have 1,000,000 unique items ready to ship today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HippoBooks-DB
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.56
Our feedback rating says it all: Five star service and fast delivery! We have shipped four million items to happy customers, and have one MILLION unique items ready to ship today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
UsedBooks123
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.11
Some wear on book from reading, some spine creases, wear on binding and pages, we guarantee all purchases and ship all items via USPS mail.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
GreatBuyBooks-WA
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.55
Buy from the best: 4,000,000 items shipped to delighted customers. We have 1,000,000 unique items ready to ship today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
OwlsBooks-TRM
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.44
Giving great service since 2004: Buy from the Best! 4,000,000 items shipped to delighted customers. We have 1,000,000 unique items ready to ship! Find your Great Buy today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Sierra Nevada Books
Reno, NV
Seller Rating: 4.56
Very good condition - book only shows a small amount of wear.Biggest little used bookstore in the world.
Page:   1     2     3     4     5     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close