Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

Hell Is Empty - 12 edition

Hell Is Empty (ISBN10: 0143120980; ISBN13: 9780143120988)
ISBN13: 978-0143120988
ISBN10: 0143120980

Summary: Walt faces an icy hell in thisNew York Times bestseller from the author ofThe Cold Dish andAs the Crow Flies , the seventh novel in the Walt Longmire Mystery Series, the basis forLONGMIRE , the hit A&E original drama series

Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love this seventh novel from Craig Johnson, theNew York Times bestselling author ofThe Cold Dish andAs the Crow Flies . Well- ...show moreread and world-weary, Sheriff Walt Longmire has been maintaining order in Wyoming's Absaroka County for more than thirty years, but in this riveting seventh outing, he is pushed to his limits.

Raynaud Shade, an adopted Crow Indian rumored to be one of the country's most dangerous sociopaths, has just confessed to murdering a boy ten years ago and burying him deep within the Bighorn Mountains. Walt is asked to transport Shade through a blizzard to the site, but what begins as a typical criminal transport turns personal when the veteran lawman learns that he knows the dead boy's family. Guided only by Indian mysticism and a battered paperback of Dante'sInferno , Walt braves the icy hell of the Cloud Peak Wilderness Area, cheating death to ensure that justice-both civil and spiritual-is served.
The Walt Longmire mystery series is the basis forLongmire , the hit original drama series from A&E.
...show less

Edition/Copyright: 12
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Penguin Books, Inc.
Published: 04/24/2012
International: No



List Price: $15.00
Used  Currently Sold Out
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 12/19/2014
Rental
Save $5.01 (33%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $6.43

26 more offers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for Hell Is Empty
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (26)  |  New (14)  |  Like New (3)  |  Very Good (4)  |  Good (4)  |  Acceptable (1)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$12.34
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$6.43
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Big River Books
Powder Springs, GA
Seller Rating: 4.63
Fair Pages have significant wear and cover is damaged. May have writing and highlighting throughout. All pages are intact. We ship daily Monday-Friday!
$8.43
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
PaperbackshopUS
Secaucus, NJ
Seller Rating: 4.49
New Book. Shipped from US within 4 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000
$8.87
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
Ex-Library book - will contain library markings. Light wear to edges and pages. Cover and spine show no easily noticeable damage. A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at ...show more the Atlanta Book Company. Our mailers are 100% recyclable. ...show less
$9.18
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
indoo
Avenel, NJ
Seller Rating: 4.16
BRAND NEW
$9.53
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
BargainBookStores
Grand Rapids, MI
Seller Rating: 4.72
BRAND NEW ITEM! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of items sold!.
$9.74
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Paperbacks Plus
Port Orchard, WA
Seller Rating: 0
2012 Trade paperback Very Good. Trade paperback (US). Glued binding. 309 p. Walt Longmire Mysteries.
$9.75
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Islander BookShop
Anderson Island, WA
Seller Rating: 0
2012 Paperback Very Good. No Jacket Size: 8vo-over 7??"-9??" tall; Penguin Trade Paperback Very Good condition. Gold cover with brown and white lettering on cover and spine. Solid and tight binding ...show more, clean, unmarked, uncreased. Seventh Walt Longmire mystery. A dangerous prisoner has confessed to a crime ten years old, and buried the body in the Bighorn Mountains. Walt discovers he knows the family of the dead young man. When the prisoner escapes Walt follow him into the mountians, in winter. One of the best. New York: Penguin Books 2012, fifth printing. 5" x 7.75" tall; 312 pp. with Appendix including the Absaroka County Sheriff's Dept reading list for newly hired deputy, Saizarbitoria, first chapter of As The Crow Flies and Penguin Readers Guide. ...show less
$9.89
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
MovieMars-Books
Indian Trail, NC
Seller Rating: 4.35
"BRAND NEW. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!"
$11.79
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
ShopSpell
Wharton, NJ
Seller Rating: 4.33
Brand New item. 100% Guaranteed. Reliable customer service.
$12.43
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
LikeNew
BookHouse COM LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Seller Rating: 4.45
PAPERBACK Fine 0143120980 Publisher Overstock. SERVING OUR CUSTOMERS WITH BEST PRICES. FROM A COMPANY YOU TRUST, HUGE SELECTION. RELIABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! ! HASSLE FREE RETURN POLICY, SATISFACTION ...show more GURANTEED**** ...show less
Page:   1     2     3     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close