Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used $4.00
Used
Save $11.99 (75%)
  • FREE shipping over $25
  • In stock
  • 30-day returns
Condition:
Order this book in the next 2 days, 4 hours and 12 minutes and it ships by Noon CT Monday!
New  Currently Sold Out
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

88 more offers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (88)  |  New (13)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (5)  |  Good (62)  |  Acceptable (6)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h

Very Good
Textbooks.com
Columbia, MO
Ships Ground DIRECTLY from Textbooks.com for $3.99. FREE Ground Shipping over $25! Very good condition (Certified Used). Trackable expedited shipping options available.
$14.38
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Books Squared
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.59
Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining. Book selection as BIG as Texas.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
BookBuyers Online1 CA
San Jose, CA
Seller Rating: 4.64
2008 Paperback Good
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Clickgoodwill
Indianapolis, IN
Seller Rating: 4.34
Very minimal damage to the cover no holes or tears, only minimal scuff marks minimal wear binding majority of pages undamaged minimal creases or tears. Book may have writing, underlining, highlighting ...show more, wear to cover and corners, notes in margins, writing ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
MotorCityBooks
Brownstown, MI
Seller Rating: 4.59
Minimal damage to cover and binding. Pages show light use. With pride from Motor City. All books guaranteed. Best Service, Best Prices.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company. Our ma ...show moreilers are 100% recyclable. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company. Our ma ...show moreilers are 100% recyclable. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Clean Earth Books
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.37
Fair FREE TRACKING/DELIVERY CONFIRMATION ON ALL ORDERS! ! A used book that may have some cosmetic wear (i.e. shelf-wear, slightly torn or missing dust jacket, dented corner...) All text in great sha ...show morepe! Ships Safe, Secure, & Fast! 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE! ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Nandino Books
Lexington, KY
Seller Rating: 4.5
No comments from the seller
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Nettextstore
Lincoln, NE
Seller Rating: 4.55
2008 Paperback Good Books have varying amounts of wear and highlighting. Usually ships within 24 hours in quality packaging. Satisfaction guaranteed. This item may not include any CDs, Infotracs, A ...show moreccess cards or other supplementary material. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Goodwill of Southern California
Ontario, CA
Seller Rating: 4.36
Book is in Acceptable condition: The item is fairly worn but continues to work perfectly. Signs of wear can include aesthetic issues such as scratches, dents, and worn corners. The item may have ident ...show moreifying markings on it or show signs of previous use. ...show less
Page:   1     2     3     4     5     6     7     8     9     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close