Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0
How to Read Novels Like a Professor

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405
Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Marketplace Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping.
More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (69)  |  New (14)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (1)  |  Good (50)  |  Acceptable (2)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$14.04
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Better World Books
Mishawaka, IN
Seller Rating: 4.62
Former Library book. Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company. Our mailers are 100% recyclable.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Susies Books
Garner, NC
Seller Rating: 4.63
2008 Paperback This book looks good. It is like any used book you would expect to find in a used book shop.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
GreenEarthBooks
Portland, OR
Seller Rating: 4.57
Light shelving wear with minimal damage to cover and bindings. Pages show minor use. Help save a tree. Buy all your used books from Green Earth Books. Read. Recycle and Reuse.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company. Our ma ...show moreilers are 100% recyclable. ...show less
$2.49
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
BookHolders MD
College Park, MD
Seller Rating: 4.66
Reprint Good [ No Hassle 30 Day Returns ] [ Edition: Reprint ] Publisher: Harper Paperbacks Pub Date: 7/1/2008 Binding: Paperback Pages: 336.
$3.49
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Kenwood
Cincinnati, OH
Seller Rating: 5
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$3.50
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Apple Valley
Apple Valley, MN
Seller Rating: 4
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$3.50
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-South Park Meadows
Austin, TX
Seller Rating: 5
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cd-om or access ...show morecodes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
Page:   1     2     3     4     5     6     7     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close