Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used $4.00
Used
Save $11.99 (75%)
  • FREE shipping over $25
  • In stock
  • 30-day returns
Condition:
Order this book in the next 11 hours and 25 minutes and it ships by Noon CT today!
New  Currently Sold Out
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

60 more offers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (60)  |  New (12)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (2)  |  Good (40)  |  Acceptable (4)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h

Very Good
Textbooks.com
Columbia, MO
Ships Ground DIRECTLY from Textbooks.com for $3.99. FREE Ground Shipping over $25! Very good condition (Certified Used). Trackable expedited shipping options available.
$12.81
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Goodwill Discount Books
North Las Vegas, NV
Seller Rating: 4.29
SOME PAGE(S) MAYBE CREASED OR FOLDED AND/OR CURLED.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Goodwill BookWorks
Austin, TX
Seller Rating: 4.19
A book with obvious wear. May have some damage to the cover or binding but integrity is still intact. There might be writing in the margins, possibly underlining and highlighting of text, but no missi ...show moreng pages or anything that would compromise the legibility or understanding of the text. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Goodwill Discount Books
North Las Vegas, NV
Seller Rating: 4.29
Good shape, medium wear. shows little to no wear
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Good Books Will Follow
Blue Springs, MO
Seller Rating: 4.34
2008 Paperback Fair
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Nandino Books
Lexington, KY
Seller Rating: 4.58
No comments from the seller
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Clickgoodwill
Indianapolis, IN
Seller Rating: 4.35
Very minimal damage to the cover no holes or tears, only minimal scuff marks minimal wear binding majority of pages undamaged minimal creases or tears. Book may have writing, underlining, highlighting ...show more, wear to cover and corners, notes in margins, writing ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
HippoBooks-DB
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.5
Our feedback rating says it all: Five star service and fast delivery! We have shipped four million items to happy customers, and have one MILLION unique items ready to ship today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Better World Books
Mishawaka, IN
Seller Rating: 4.63
Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Textbookcenter.com
Columbia, MO
Seller Rating: 4.63
Ships same day or next business day via UPS (Priority Mail for AK/HI/APO/PO Boxes)! Used sticker and some writing and/or highlighting. Used books may not include working access code or dust jacket.
$4.54
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB - Olathe
Olathe, KS
Seller Rating: 5
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
Page:   1     2     3     4     5     6     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close