Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used $4.00
Used
Save $11.99 (75%)
  • FREE shipping over $25
  • In stock
  • 30-day returns
Condition:
Order this book in the next 1 days, 15 hours and 21 minutes and it ships by Noon CT Monday!
New  Currently Sold Out
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

61 more offers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (61)  |  New (11)  |  Like New (1)  |  Very Good (5)  |  Good (41)  |  Acceptable (3)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h

Very Good
Textbooks.com
Columbia, MO
Ships Ground DIRECTLY from Textbooks.com for $3.99. FREE Ground Shipping over $25! Very good condition (Certified Used). Trackable expedited shipping options available.
$13.29
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Goodwill Discount Books
North Las Vegas, NV
Seller Rating: 4.3
SOME PAGE(S) MAYBE CREASED OR FOLDED AND/OR CURLED.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Goodwill Discount Books
North Las Vegas, NV
Seller Rating: 4.3
Good shape, medium wear. shows little to no wear
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Good Books Will Follow
Blue Springs, MO
Seller Rating: 4.34
2008 Paperback Fair
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company. Our mailers are 100% recyclable.
$3.50
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Apple Valley
Apple Valley, MN
Seller Rating: 4
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$3.50
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Richardson
Richardson, TX
Seller Rating: 4
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access ...show morecodes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$3.50
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Lewisville
Lewisville, TX
Seller Rating: 5
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$3.50
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-North High
Columbus, OH
Seller Rating: 4
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$3.50
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-University-District
Seattle, WA
Seller Rating: 4.17
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access ...show morecodes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
Page:   1     2     3     4     5     6     7     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close