Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used  Currently Sold Out
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 12/19/2014
Rental
Save $6.00 (38%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $4.08

49 more offers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (49)  |  New (19)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (3)  |  Good (24)  |  Acceptable (1)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$12.81
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$4.08
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Facetextbooks
Pittsburg, KS
Seller Rating: 4.06
Paperback (NEWEST EDITION 2014, RED COVER) text. Light cover and corner wear. Very light amounts of writing/highlighting inside.. Ships fast. Ships fast. Expedited shipping 2-4 business days; Standard ...show more shipping 7-14 business days. Ships from USA! ...show less
$4.11
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Yankee Clipper Books
Windsor, CT
Seller Rating: 4.57
Book shows a small amount of wear to cover and binding. Some pages show signs of use. Sail the Seas of Value
$4.11
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
GreenEarthBooks
Portland, OR
Seller Rating: 4.57
Light shelving wear with minimal damage to cover and bindings. Pages show minor use. Help save a tree. Buy all your used books from Green Earth Books. Read. Recycle and Reuse.
$4.11
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear and the pages have only minimal creases. A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company. Our ma ...show moreilers are 100% recyclable. ...show less
$4.11
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
Light wear to edges and pages. Cover and spine show no easily noticeable damage. A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company. Our mailers are 100% rec ...show moreyclable. ...show less
$4.11
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Free State Books
Halethorpe, MD
Seller Rating: 4.54
Book shows minor use. Cover and Binding have minimal wear, and the pages have only minimal creases. Free State Books. Never settle for less.
$4.14
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Goodwillnyonline
Astoria, NY
Seller Rating: 4.66
Acceptable Wear to Book.
$4.09
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
BookJingle
Georgetown, KY
Seller Rating: 4.73
0061340405 Good title in good condition. Pages are clean and tight. Covers have light shelf wear. Satisfaction guaranteed. If item not as described, return for refund of purchase price.
$4.45
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
spellbound PA
McKeesport, PA
Seller Rating: 4.82
2008-07-01 Paperback (NEWEST EDITION 2014 New 0061340405 NEW/UNREAD! ! ! Publisher overstock. --Be Sure to Compare Seller Feedback and Ratings before Purchasing--Tracking is not available for orders ...show more shipped outside of the United States. If you would like to track your domestic order please be sure to select the Priority/Expedited Shipping option. ...show less
$4.54
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB - Fayette
Lexington, KY
Seller Rating: 4
2008 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
Page:   1     2     3     4     5     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close