Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used  Currently Sold Out
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 12/19/2014
Rental
Save $6.00 (38%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $8.63

24 more offers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (24)  |  New (16)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (2)  |  Good (4)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$11.92
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$8.63
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
PaperbackshopUS
Secaucus, NJ
Seller Rating: 4.49
New Book. Shipped from US within 4 to 14 business days. Established seller since 2000
$8.71
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HippoBooks-DB
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.54
Our feedback rating says it all: Five star service and fast delivery! We have shipped four million items to happy customers, and have one MILLION unique items ready to ship today!
$10.17
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
BargainBookStores
Grand Rapids, MI
Seller Rating: 4.72
BRAND NEW ITEM! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of items sold!.
$10.54
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
MovieMars-Books
Indian Trail, NC
Seller Rating: 4.35
"BRAND NEW. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!"
$12.49
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
ShopSpell
Wharton, NJ
Seller Rating: 4.33
Brand New item. 100% Guaranteed. Reliable customer service.
$12.82
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Vitalbooks PA
Southampton, PA
Seller Rating: 4.38
PAPERBACK Very Good 0061340405 May have slight shelf wear. ! ! KNOWLEDGE IS POWER! ! ENJOY OUR BEST PRICES! ! ! Ships Fast. All standard orders delivered within 5 to 12 business days.
$12.95
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Prepbooks
Doraville, GA
Seller Rating: 4.39
Brand New. Multiple Quantities Available. Tracking Provided where available. Quick Order Processing. Satisfaction Guaranteed.
$12.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Urbookstore1
Philadelphia, PA
Seller Rating: 4.43
PAPERBACK New 0061340405 Brand New. ! ! ! ! BEST PRICES WITH A SERVICE YOU CAN RELY! ! !
Page:   1     2     3     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close