Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

by Thomas C. Foster

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used $4.00
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 08/01/2014
Rental
Save $6.00 (38%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

More prices and sellers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (35)  |  New (20)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (3)  |  Good (8)  |  Acceptable (2)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h

Very Good
Textbooks.com
Columbia, MO
Ships Ground DIRECTLY from Textbooks.com for $3.99. FREE Ground Shipping over $25! Very good condition (Certified Used). Trackable expedited shipping options available.
$14.38
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Books Squared
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.59
Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining.Book selection as BIG as Texas.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Silver Arch Books
St Louis, MO
Seller Rating: 4.6
Book has a small amount of wear visible on the binding, cover, pages.Selection as wide as the Mississippi.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Books Squared
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.59
Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining.Book selection as BIG as Texas.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
GoodwillTucson
Tucson, AZ
Seller Rating: 4.7
Used - Acceptable. Binding in good condition, light wear around edges. Minor scuffs and scratches. No apparent writing/ highlighting. Crease on front cover. --Please read our Seller Info and Policies ...show moreprior to placing your order. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
GreenEarthBooks
Portland, OR
Seller Rating: 4.57
Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Light shelving wear with minimal damage to cover and bindings. Pages show minor use.Help save a tree. Buy all your used books from Green Earth Books. ...show more Read. Recycle and Reuse. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Goodwill Industries of SA
Tucson, AZ
Seller Rating: 4.63
Acceptable Used-Acceptable. Binding in good condition, light wear around edges. Minor scuffs and scratches. No apparent writing/ highlighting. Crease on front cover. --Please read our Seller Info an ...show mored Policies prior to placing your order. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
More Than Words MA
Waltham, MA
Seller Rating: 4.63
Good The book has been read but is still in clean condition. The pages are intact and readable; the dust jacket (if applicable) is included. The cover is not creased nor torn. The book may contain: ...show morepublisher remainder mark on an outside edge, a spine showing s All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More Than Words, a nonprofit job training program for youth, empowering youth to take charge of their lives by taking charge of a business. ...show less
$2.40
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
MAJOR Thrift
Grandview, MO
Seller Rating: 4.54
2008 Paperback Good MAJ-R Thrift ships in two business days or less! We also offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee or your money back.
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
spellbound PA
McKeesport, PA
Seller Rating: 4.82
2008-07-01 Paperback 0 New 0061340405 NEW/UNREAD! ! ! Publisher overstock. --Be Sure to Compare Seller Feedback and Ratings before Purchasing--Tracking is not available for orders shipped outside of ...show more the United States. If you would like to track your domestic order please be sure to select the Priority/Expedited Shipping option. ...show less
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Textbookcenter.com
Columbia, MO
Seller Rating: 4.63
Ships same day or next business day via UPS (Priority Mail for AK/HI/APO/PO Boxes)! Used sticker and some writing and/or highlighting. Used books may not include working access code or dust jacket.
Page:   1     2     3     4     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close