Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

by Thomas C. Foster

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used $4.00
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 08/01/2014
Rental
Save $6.00 (38%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

More prices and sellers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (29)  |  New (18)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (4)  |  Good (5)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h

Very Good
Textbooks.com
Columbia, MO
Ships Ground DIRECTLY from Textbooks.com for $3.99. FREE Ground Shipping over $25! Very good condition (Certified Used). Trackable expedited shipping options available.
$14.38
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Books Squared
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.59
Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining.Book selection as BIG as Texas.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Silver Arch Books
St Louis, MO
Seller Rating: 4.6
Book has a small amount of wear visible on the binding, cover, pages.Selection as wide as the Mississippi.
$2.40
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
MAJOR Thrift
Grandview, MO
Seller Rating: 4.53
2008 Paperback Good MAJ-R Thrift ships in two business days or less! We also offer a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee or your money back.
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
spellbound PA
McKeesport, PA
Seller Rating: 4.82
2008-07-01 Paperback 0 New 0061340405 NEW/UNREAD! ! ! Publisher overstock. --Be Sure to Compare Seller Feedback and Ratings before Purchasing--Tracking is not available for orders shipped outside of ...show more the United States. If you would like to track your domestic order please be sure to select the Priority/Expedited Shipping option. ...show less
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Textbookcenter.com
Columbia, MO
Seller Rating: 4.63
Ships same day or next business day via UPS (Priority Mail for AK/HI/APO/PO Boxes)! Used sticker and some writing and/or highlighting. Used books may not include working access code or dust jacket.
$9.00
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
James F. Balsley, Bookseller va
Williamsburg, VA
Seller Rating: 4.88
New York (2008) Trade paperback New 0061340405. New book in as new condition. Not a remainder.; 8vo 8"-9" tall; 336 pages.
$10.17
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
BargainBookStores
Grand Rapids, MI
Seller Rating: 4.72
BRAND NEW ITEM! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of items sold!.
$10.54
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
MovieMars-Books
Indian Trail, NC
Seller Rating: 4.38
"BRAND NEW. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!"
$11.26
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
BookHouse COM LLC
Philadelphia, PA
Seller Rating: 4.5
PAPERBACK Very Good 0061340405 May have slight shelf wear. SERVING OUR CUSTOMERS WITH BEST PRICES. FROM A COMPANY YOU TRUST, HUGE SELECTION. RELIABLE CUSTOMER SERVICE! ! HASSLE FREE RETURN POLICY, ...show moreSATISFACTION GURANTEED**** ...show less
$11.26
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Vitalbooks PA
Southampton, PA
Seller Rating: 4.45
PAPERBACK Very Good 0061340405 May have slight shelf wear. ! ! KNOWLEDGE IS POWER! ! ENJOY OUR BEST PRICES! ! ! Ships Fast. All standard orders delivered within 5 to 12 business days.
Page:   1     2     3     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close