Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

by Thomas C. Foster

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used $4.00
Used
Save $11.99 (75%)
  • FREE shipping over $25
  • In stock
  • 30-day returns
Condition:
Order this book in the next 9 hours and 59 minutes and it ships by Noon CT today!
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 08/01/2014
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

More prices and sellers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (38)  |  New (20)  |  Like New (3)  |  Very Good (3)  |  Good (9)  |  Acceptable (3)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$4.00
+$3.99 s/h

Very Good
Textbooks.com
Columbia, MO
Ships Ground DIRECTLY from Textbooks.com for $3.99. FREE Ground Shipping over $25! Very good condition (Certified Used). Trackable expedited shipping options available.
$14.38
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Books Squared
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.59
Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining.Book selection as BIG as Texas.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Silver Arch Books
St Louis, MO
Seller Rating: 4.6
Book has a small amount of wear visible on the binding, cover, pages.Selection as wide as the Mississippi.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Books Squared
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.59
Only lightly used. Book has minimal wear to cover and binding. A few pages may have small creases and minimal underlining.Book selection as BIG as Texas.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
GoodwillTucson
Tucson, AZ
Seller Rating: 4.7
Used - Acceptable. Binding in good condition, light wear around edges. Minor scuffs and scratches. No apparent writing/ highlighting. Crease on front cover. --Please read our Seller Info and Policies ...show moreprior to placing your order. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
GreenEarthBooks
Portland, OR
Seller Rating: 4.57
Ex-Library Book - will contain Library Markings. Light shelving wear with minimal damage to cover and bindings. Pages show minor use.Help save a tree. Buy all your used books from Green Earth Books. ...show more Read. Recycle and Reuse. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Goodwill Industries of SA
Tucson, AZ
Seller Rating: 4.63
Acceptable Used-Acceptable. Binding in good condition, light wear around edges. Minor scuffs and scratches. No apparent writing/ highlighting. Crease on front cover. --Please read our Seller Info an ...show mored Policies prior to placing your order. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
More Than Words MA
Waltham, MA
Seller Rating: 4.63
Good The book has been read but is still in clean condition. The pages are intact and readable; the dust jacket (if applicable) is included. The cover is not creased nor torn. The book may contain: ...show morepublisher remainder mark on an outside edge, a spine showing s All orders guaranteed and ship within 24 hours. Your purchase supports More Than Words, a nonprofit job training program for youth, empowering youth to take charge of their lives by taking charge of a business. ...show less
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Sierra Nevada Books
Reno, NV
Seller Rating: 4.56
Book has some visible wear on the binding, cover, pages.Biggest little used bookstore in the world.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Sierra Nevada Books
Reno, NV
Seller Rating: 4.56
Biggest little used bookstore in the world.
$2.00
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
LikeNew
Housing Works UBC NY
New York, NY
Seller Rating: 4.64
Like New Minimal wear to cover. Pages clean and binding tight. Paperback.
Page:   1     2     3     4     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close