Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

How to Read Novels Like a Professor - 08 edition

by Thomas C. Foster

How to Read Novels Like a Professor (ISBN10: 0061340405; ISBN13: 9780061340406)
ISBN13: 978-0061340406
ISBN10: 0061340405

Edition/Copyright: 08
Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Harpercollins College Division
Published: 07/01/2008
International: No



List Price: $15.99
Used $8.98
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 12/19/2014
Rental
Save $6.00 (38%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $8.53

More prices and sellers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for How to Read Novels Like a Professor
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (27)  |  New (16)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (4)  |  Good (4)  |  Acceptable (1)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$8.98
+$3.99 s/h

Very Good
Textbooks.com
Columbia, MO
Ships Ground DIRECTLY from Textbooks.com for $3.99. FREE Ground Shipping over $25! Very good condition (Certified Used). Trackable expedited shipping options available.
$11.14
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$8.53
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
HippoBooks-DB
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.54
Our feedback rating says it all: Five star service and fast delivery! We have shipped four million items to happy customers, and have one MILLION unique items ready to ship today!
$8.53
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
HippoBooks-DB
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.54
Our feedback rating says it all: Five star service and fast delivery! We have shipped four million items to happy customers, and have one MILLION unique items ready to ship today!
$8.98
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
One Planet Books
Columbia, MO
Seller Rating: 4.55
Ships same day or next business day! UPS expedited shipping available (Priority Mail for AK/HI/APO/PO Boxes). Used sticker & some writing and/or highlighting. Used books may not include working access ...show more code or dust jacket ...show less
$8.98
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Textbookcenter.com
Columbia, MO
Seller Rating: 4.63
Ships same day or next business day via UPS (Priority Mail for AK/HI/APO/PO Boxes)! Used sticker and some writing and/or highlighting. Used books may not include working access code or dust jacket.
$10.07
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
indoo
Avenel, NJ
Seller Rating: 4.16
BRAND NEW
$10.17
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
BargainBookStores
Grand Rapids, MI
Seller Rating: 4.72
BRAND NEW ITEM! 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Tracking provided on most orders. Buy with Confidence! Millions of items sold!.
$10.54
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
MovieMars-Books
Indian Trail, NC
Seller Rating: 4.35
"BRAND NEW. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee. Quick International Airmail!"
$13.09
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Vitalbooks PA
Southampton, PA
Seller Rating: 4.41
PAPERBACK Very Good 0061340405 May have slight shelf wear. ! ! KNOWLEDGE IS POWER! ! ENJOY OUR BEST PRICES! ! ! Ships Fast. All standard orders delivered within 5 to 12 business days.
Page:   1     2     3     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close