Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

The Truth About You

The Truth About You (ISBN10: 0345549473; ISBN13: 9780345549471)
ISBN13: 978-0345549471
ISBN10: 0345549473

Summary: For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a novel of secrets and suspense that challenges the ties that bind—while reigniting the hope of enduring love.Lainey Hollingsworth is the anchor in her home. In addition to managing her husband’s writing career, she oversees the daily operations of a chaotic family: a rebellious teenage daughter, a stepson who blames her for ruining his life, and an adoptive father afflicted with Alzheimer’s. Lainey always had a vola
tile relationship with her mother, who never revealed the truth about Lainey’s biological father, or the reason she fled Italy for England when Lainey was an infant.As Lainey plans a trip to her mother’s homeland in search of answers, the familiar rhythm of life implodes when she receives a cryptic text message: Ask your husband about Julia. Suddenly caught between the ghosts of her past and a frighteningly unpredictable future, Lainey must face choices no woman would ever want to make.
...show more
Summary: For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a novel of secrets and suspense that challenges the ties that bind—while reigniting the hope of enduring love.Lainey Hollingsworth is the anchor in her home. In addition to managing her husband’s writing career, she oversees the daily operations of a chaotic family: a rebellious teenage daughter, a stepson who blames her for ruining his life, and an adoptive father afflicted with Alzheimer’s. Lainey always had a volatile relationship with her mother, who never revealed the truth about Lainey’s biological father, or the reason she fled Italy for England when Lainey was an infant.As Lainey plans a trip to her mother’s homeland in search of answers, the familiar rhythm of life implodes when she receives a cryptic text message: Ask your husband about Julia. Suddenly caught between the ghosts of her past and a frighteningly unpredictable future, Lainey must face choices no woman would ever want to make....show less

Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Published: 11/05/2013
International: No



List Price: $15.00
Used  Currently Sold Out
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 08/14/2015
Rental
Save $5.01 (33%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

23 more offers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for The Truth About You
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (23)  |  New (9)  |  Like New (2)  |  Very Good (1)  |  Good (10)  |  Acceptable (1)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$15.09
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
LikeNew
Books Squared
Dallas, TX
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book appears to be new. Book selection as BIG as Texas.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
purple_whale_123
aurora, IL
Seller Rating: 4.28
0345549473 Item in good condition and ready to ship!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HawkingBooks
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Seller Rating: 4.48
0345549473 Meets or exceeds the good condition guidelines. Nice copy. A few pages have light staining. Five star seller - Ships Quickly - Buy with confidence!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Better World Books
Mishawaka, IN
Seller Rating: 4.62
Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Acceptable
Better World Books
Mishawaka, IN
Seller Rating: 4.62
Former Library book. Shows definite wear, and perhaps considerable marking on inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
thriftbooks-com
Auburn, WA
Seller Rating: 4.57
Book has appearance of light use with no easily noticeable wear. Millions of satisfied customers and climbing. Thriftbooks is the name you can trust, guaranteed. Spend Less. Read More.
$2.00
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-McKinney
McKinney, TX
Seller Rating: 4.33
2013 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$3.74
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Cedar Park
Cedar Park, TX
Seller Rating: 4.82
2013 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$3.74
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Country Club Corner
Oklahoma City, OK
Seller Rating: 4.67
2013 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
$5.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Independence
Independence, MO
Seller Rating: 4.78
2013 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, and may not include cd-rom or ac ...show morecess codes. ...show less
Page:   1     2     3     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close