Buy Textbooks  |  Rent Textbooks  |  Sell Textbooks  |  eTextbooks
Help  |  Questions? 1-877-292-6442
Hello, Sign In
Your Account
0

The Truth About You -

The Truth About You (ISBN10: 0345549473; ISBN13: 9780345549471)
ISBN13: 978-0345549471
ISBN10: 0345549473

Summary: For readers of Jodi Picoult, Heather Gudenkauf, and Elizabeth Flock comes a novel of secrets and suspense that challenges the ties that bind—while reigniting the hope of enduring love.Lainey Hollingsworth is the anchor in her home. In addition to managing her husband’s writing career, she oversees the daily operations of a chaotic family: a rebellious teenage daughter, a stepson who blames her for ruining his life, and an adoptive father afflicted with Alzheimer’s. Lainey always had a vola ...show moretile relationship with her mother, who never revealed the truth about Lainey’s biological father, or the reason she fled Italy for England when Lainey was an infant.As Lainey plans a trip to her mother’s homeland in search of answers, the familiar rhythm of life implodes when she receives a cryptic text message: Ask your husband about Julia. Suddenly caught between the ghosts of her past and a frighteningly unpredictable future, Lainey must face choices no woman would ever want to make. ...show less

Cover: Paperback
Publisher: Ballantine Books
Published: 11/05/2013
International: No



List Price: $15.00
Used  Currently Sold Out
New  Currently Sold Out
Rental $9.99
Due back 12/19/2014
Rental
Save $5.01 (33%)
  • Free return shipping
  • In stock
  • 21-day satisfaction guarantee
CDs or access codes may not be included
Marketplace sellers starting at $1.99

33 more offers below.

The Marketplace on Textbooks.com
Additional Sellers for The Truth About You
Just for you, we curate a growing list of independent booksellers, giving you even MORE choices when shopping for your textbooks.
Keep in mind: Marketplace orders do NOT qualify for free shipping. More about the MarketplaceMore about the Marketplace

Filter by:   All (33)  |  New (11)  |  Like New (3)  |  Very Good (1)  |  Good (18)

Price
 
Condition
Seller
Comments
$12.45
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
New
Barnes & Noble.com
Various Shipping Locations, USA
Seller Rating: 5
Brand new, ships from the closest shipping location to your shipping address!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Better World Books
Mishawaka, IN
Seller Rating: 4.62
Shows some signs of wear, and may have some markings on the inside. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HippoBooks-DB
Toledo, OH
Seller Rating: 4.5
Our feedback rating says it all: Five star service and fast delivery! We have shipped four million items to happy customers, and have one MILLION unique items ready to ship today!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
LikeNew
AtlantaBookCompany
Atlanta, GA
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book almost like new. Cover and pages are undamaged. A tradition of southern quality and service. All books guaranteed at the Atlanta Book Company. Our mailers are 100% recyclable.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Aeden Stclair
Marietta, OH
Seller Rating: 4.63
Used book. Normal wear.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Silver Arch Books
St Louis, MO
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book has a small amount of wear visible on the binding, cover, pages. Selection as wide as the Mississippi.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HawkingBooks
Lake Arrowhead, CA
Seller Rating: 4.5
0345549473 Meets or exceeds the good condition guidelines. Nice copy. A few pages have light staining. Five star seller - Ships Quickly - Buy with confidence!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
VeryGood
Better World Books
Mishawaka, IN
Seller Rating: 4.62
Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits world literacy!
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
MotorCityBooks
Brownstown, MI
Seller Rating: 4.59
Minimal damage to cover and binding. Pages show light use. With pride from Motor City. All books guaranteed. Best Service, Best Prices.
$1.99
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
Silver Arch Books
St Louis, MO
Seller Rating: 4.59
Book has a small amount of wear visible on the binding, cover, pages. Selection as wide as the Mississippi.
$3.74
+$3.99 s/h
Add marketplace to your cart
Good
HPB-Montrose
Houston, TX
Seller Rating: 4.5
2013 Paperback Good Connecting readers with great books since 1972. Used books may not include companion materials, some shelf wear, may contain highlighting/notes, may not include cdrom or access ...show morecodes. Customer service is our top priority! ...show less
Page:   1     2     3     4     |   Next >
Close
Close
Close